click image to enlarge
rating: 0.00 out of 5
Title: God's Problem Child
Artist: Willie Nelson
Release date: 2017-04-28
Publisher: Sony Legacy
Media: Audio CD

sponsored links
background information
'God's Problem Child' is Willie s first album to debut all-new songs since 'Band of Brothers' in 2014. It includes 13 new songs, including seven recently written by Willie and Buddy Cannon, his longtime collaborator and producer. The album's title track, penned by Jamey Johnson and Tony Joe White, includes vocals by both writers and the legendary Leon Russell (on what may be Russell's very last recording). Closing the album is "He Won't Ever Be Gone," a song written by Gary Nicholson that pays tribute to Willie's outlaw country comrade, Merle Haggard.
Disc 1
  1. Little House on the Hill
  2. Old Timer
  3. True Love
  4. Delete and Fast Forward
  5. A Woman's Love
  6. Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own
  7. Butterfly
  8. Still Not Dead
  9. God's Problem Child - Willie Nelson with Tony Joe White, Leon Russell & Jamey Johnson
  10. It Gets Easier
  11. Lady Luck
  12. I Made a Mistake
  13. He Won't Ever Be Gone
No reviews available yet, be the first to review this cd

© Copyright 2003-2009 by
contact us