click image to enlarge
rating: 0.00 out of 5
Title: Moana
Artist: Soundtrack
Release date: 2016-11-18
Publisher: Walt Disney Records
Media: Audio CD

sponsored links
background information
Three thousand years ago, the greatest sailors in the world voyaged across the vast Pacific, discovering the many islands of Oceania. But then, for a millennium, their voyages stopped and no one knows why.

From Walt Disney Animation Studios comes "Moana," a sweeping, CG-animated feature film about an adventurous teenager who sails out on a daring mission to save her people. During her journey, Moana (voice of Auli i Cravalho) meets the once-mighty demigod Maui (voice of Dwayne Johnson), who guides her in her quest to become a master wayfinder. Together, they sail across the open ocean on an action-packed voyage, encountering enormous monsters and impossible odds, and along the way, Moana fulfills the ancient quest of her ancestors and discovers the one thing she's always sought: her own identity. Directed by the renowned filmmaking team of Ron Clements and John Musker (The Little Mermaid, Aladdin, The Princess & the Frog) and produced by Osnat Shurer (Lifted, One Man Band), Moana sails into U.S. theaters on Nov. 23, 2016.
Disc 1
  1. Tulou Tagaloa (Olivia Foa'i)
  2. An Innocent Warrior (Vai Mahina and Matthew Ineleo and Sulata Foai-Amiatu)
  3. Where You Are (Auli'i Cravalho and Rachel House and Christopher Jackson and Nicole Scherzinger and Louise Bush)
  4. How Far I'll Go (Auli'i Cravalho)
  5. We Know The Way (Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa'i)
  6. How Far I'll Go (Auli'i Cravalho)
  7. You're Welcome (Dwayne Johnson)
  8. Shiny (Jemaine Clement)
  9. Logo Te Pate (Opetaia Foa'I and Olivia Foa'I and Talaga Steve Sale)
  10. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors) (Auli'i Cravalho and Rachel House)
  11. Know Who You Are (Auli'i Cravalho and Opetaia Foa'I and Olivia Foa'I and Vai Mahina and Matthew Ineleo)
  12. We Know The Way (Finale) (Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa'i)
  13. How Far I'll Go (Alessia Cara Version) (Alessia Cara)
  14. You're Welcome (Jordan Fisher/Lin-Manuel Miranda Version) [feat. Lin-Manuel Miranda] (Jordan Fisher)
  15. Prologue (Mark Mancina)
  16. He Was You (Mark Mancina)
  17. Village Crazy Lady (Mark Mancina)
  18. Cavern (Mark Mancina)
  19. The Ocean Chose You (Mark Mancina)
  20. The Hook (Mark Mancina)
  21. Untitled Track 21(Mark Mancina)
  22. Battle of Wills (Mark Mancina)
  23. Kakamora (Mark Mancina)
  24. Wayfinding (Mark Mancina)
  25. Climbing (Mark Mancina)
  26. Tamatoa's Lair (Mark Mancina)
  27. Great Escape (Mark Mancina)
  28. If I Were the Ocean (Mark Mancina)
  29. Te Ka Attacks (Mark Mancina)
  30. Maui Leaves (Mark Mancina)
  31. Heartache (Mark Mancina)
  32. Untitled Track 32(Mark Mancina)
  33. Sails to Te Fiti (Mark Mancina)
  34. Shiny Heart (Mark Mancina)
  35. Untitled Track 35(Mark Mancin)
  36. Hand of a God (Mark Mancina)
  37. Voyager Tagaloa (Mark Mancina)
  38. Toe Feiloa'I (Mark Mancina)
  39. Navigating Home (Mark Mancina)
  40. The Return to Voyaging (Mark Mancina)
No reviews available yet, be the first to review this cd

© Copyright 2003-2009 by
contact us